Videos are not designed to be a substitute for instructions. Please refer to the detailed Documentation below.
On every Post, Page and Custom Post Type, you have an option to:
- Use Plugin Settings: This Post will be sent to Buffer’s social media profile(s) based on the plugin’s settings.
- Do NOT Post to Buffer: This Post will not be sent to Buffer
- Post to Buffer using Manual Settings: This Post will be sent to Buffer based on the settings provided for this specific Post.
When choosing Post to Buffer using Manual Settings, the below screen will be displayed:
The Save button allows you to save WordPress to Buffer Pro’s Per-Post Status Settings, without needing to Publish/Update/Save the entire Post. This is not required, however, and settings will save when the Post is also saved, drafted, scheduled, published or updated.